International Mathematics Physics And Computer Science Teachers and Trainers Olympiad

International Mathematics Physics And Computer Science Teachers Olympiad

Dear participants!

Nonprofit joint-stock company «National School of Physics and Math» and RSPC “Daryn” supported by Minister of Education and Science of the Republican of Kazakhstan conduct II International Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science Teachers and Coaches Olympiad – IMPACT Olympiad (hereinafter – the contest) with aim to identify and encourage talented, creative and highly competent teachers and coaches.

The Contest will take place in Almaty (Republican of Kazakhstan) between 8- 12 January, 2020.

Teachers and trainers of Kazakhstan and foreign countries are invited. The Republican of Kazakhstan is presented by teachers and coaches who are recommended by local education departments as well as education departments of Almaty, Nur-Sultan, Shymkent, Noncommercial JSC “NSPhM” and AEO “NIS”. Each team should have 3 members: 1 participant for each subject (Math, Physics and Computer Science) who should be able to speak any one of the three official languages: Kazakh, Russian or English.  Incomplete teams are allowed to participate. Participation in the contest is voluntary and anonymous. Each participant will be given a personal entry code through which participant can find out his/her result. Only the winners and awardees will be announced. The contest will be held at National School of Physics and Mathematics during the International Zhautykov Olympiad in Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science.

Winners who got the 1st degree diploma could participate biennially.

The participation fee for each participant is $50 USD for foreign citizens and for citizens of Kazakhstan is 15 000 tenge while for team leaders of International Zhautykov Olympiad participation is free. Expenditure on food and accommodation in Almaty during the Olympiad is covered by participants themselves. Travel expenses should be covered by sending organization.

Please, complete the form for registration until the 15th December, 2019

The Organizing Committee covers the team expenditure on food and accommodation during the Olympiad period in Almaty. Travel expenditure is due to a guest country.

https://impact.izho.kz/rus/  (in Russian)

https://impact.izho.kz/kaz/  (in Kazakh)

https://impact.izho.kz/eng/ (in English)

Program of IMPACT Olympiad:

08.01- Arrival and Registration of participants.

09.01- Registration.

           1600  – Opening Ceremony of IMPACT Olympiad.

10.01- Olympiad.

11.01- Seminar. Coordination. Closing

12.01-  Departure.

Address of Organizing Committee:

The Republican of Kazakhstan, 050040, Almaty, Bukhar Zhyrau street 36, 

Nonprofit joint-stock company «National School of Physics and Math»

Tel. fax: +7-727-395-01-77, тел. +7-727-395-01-85, +7-727-395-01-83, +77051180291 

Website: www.fizmat.kz

Website of IMPACT Olympiad: http://impact.izho.kz/

E-mail: gulnur.aubakirova@fizmat.kz

International Mathematics Physics And Computer Science Teachers and Trainers Olympiad

International Mathematics Physics And Computer Science Teachers and Trainers Olympiad

Дорогие друзья!

Некоммерческое акционерное общество «Республиканская физико-математическая школа» и РНПЦ «Дарын» при поддержке Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан проводит II Международный открытый творческий конкурс учителей и тренеров олимпийского резерва математики, физики и информатики – IMPACT Olympiad(далее — конкурс) с целью выявления талантливых, творчески работающих учителей и тренеров, демонстрирующих оптимальное владение профессиональными компетенциями, их поддержка и поощрение.

Конкурс пройдет в г. Алматы (Республика Казахстан) с 8 по 12 января 2020 года.

         Приглашаются учителя и тренера школ Казахстана и зарубежных стран. Республику Казахстан представляют учителя и тренеры, рекомендованные областными органами управлений образования, а также управлениями образования г. Алматы, Нур-Султан, Шымкент, НАО «РФМШ», АОО НИШ. В состав каждой команды рекомендовано 3 участника: по 1 участнику по математике, по физике и по информатике, владеющих одним из трех официальных языков конкурса: казахским, русским или английским. Допускается участие команд в неполном составе.  Участие в конкурсе является добровольным и анонимным. Каждому участнику будет присвоен личный код, по которому он сможет узнать свои результаты. Объявляются только победители и призеры конкурса. Конкурс проводится на базе РФМШ в период проведения Международной Жаутыковской олимпиады по математике, физике и информатике.

Призеры, обладатели дипломов 1 степени имеют право участвовать 1 раз в 2 года.

Организационный взнос за участие составляет 50 долларов США для иностранных граждан и 15 000 тенге с граждан Республики Казахстан, для руководителей команд, участвующих в Международной Жаутыковской олимпиаде участие бесплатное; все расходы по проживанию и питанию участников в городе Алматы оплачиваются участниками конкурса. Проезд в оба конца – за счет направляющей стороны.

Для регистрации просим заполнить форму до    15 декабря 2019 года

https://impact.izho.kz/rus/  (на русском языке)

https://impact.izho.kz/kaz/  (на казахском языке)

https://impact.izho.kz/eng/ (на английском языке)

Предварительная программа олимпиады:

08.01- Регистрация участников.

09.01- Регистрация.

1600  — Торжественное открытие олимпиады.

10.01- Олимпиада.

11.01- Семинар. Координация. Закрытие

12.01-  Отъезд.

Адрес оргкомитета:

Республика Казахстан, 050040, г. Алматы, улица Бухар жырау 36, Некоммерческое акционерное общество «Республиканская физико-математическая школа»

Tел/факс: +7-727-395-01-77, тел. +7-727-395-01-85, +7-727-395-01-83, +77051180291

Сайт школы: www.fizmat.kz

Сайт олимпиады: http://impact.izho.kz/

E-mail: gulnur.aubakirova@fizmat.kz